Skip to content

Fr. Joe Barbieri, C.P.

Retreat Director
Ext. 13
jbarbieri@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Ronan Newbold, C.P.

Associate Director
Ext. 17
frnewbold@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dcn. James Anderson

Administrator
Ext. 11
janderson@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Anonio Curto, C.P.

Associate Director
Ext. 16
acurto@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Patty Masson

Pastoral Associate
Ext. 42
pmasson@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Cesar Prada

Director of Hispanic Ministry
Ext. 19
cesarprada@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

 

John Chambers

Development & Host Program
Ext. 22
jchambers@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Vicki Guerra

Bookkeeper
Ext. 12
vguerra@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Pat Wientjes

Registrar
Ext. 10
registrar.holyname@passionist.org

 

 

 

Paola Jervis

Assistant Bookkeeper
Ext. 14
pmedranda@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Franca Delli Veneri

Assistant, Hispanic Ministry
Ext. 20
fveneri@passionist.org

 

 

 

Mercedes Luna

Housekeeping Supervisor

 

 

 

 

 

José Perez

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caterino Martinez, Jr.

Groundskeeper