Fr. JoeFr. Joseph Barbieri
Retreat Director
Ext. 13
jbarbieri@passionist.org

 

 

 

Dcn. James Anderson
Administrator
Ext. 11
janderson@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Cesar Prada
Director of Hispanic Ministry

Ext. 19
cesarprada@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

Patty Masson
Pastoral Associate

Ext. 42
pmasson@passionist.org

 

 

 

PaolaPaola Medranda
Assistant Bookkeeper
Ext. 14
pmedranda@passionist.org

 

 

John Chambers 
Development Coordinator & Host Program
Ext. 22
jchambers@passionist.org

 

 

 

Jose Perez
Facilities Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Ronan-CFr. Ronan Newbold
Associate Director
Ext. 17
frnewbold@passionist.org

 

 

 

 

 

Fr Antonio CFr. Antonio Curto
Associate Director
Ext. 16
acurto@passionist.org

 

 

FrancaFranca Delliverneri
Assistant for Spanish Ministry
Ext. 20
fveneri@passionist.org

 

 

Vicki IIVictoria (Vicki) Guerra
Bookkeeper
Ext. 12
vguerra@passionist.org

 

 

PatPat Wientjes
Registrar
Ext. 10
registrar.holyname@passionist.org

 

 

Mercedes Luna 

Housekeeper Supervisor

 

 

 

 

CaterinoCaterino Martinez Jr.
Groundskeeper